Notices

notice-board

Rehearsal Dates

 

Autumn Term

7th Sept

14th Sept

21st Sept No Choir

28th Sept

 

5th Oct

12th Oct

19th Oct

26th Oct

 

2nd Nov No Choir

9th Nov

16th Nov No Choir

23rd Nov

30th Nov

 

7th Dec

14th Dec

21st Dec No Choir

28th Dec No Choir

 

Spring Term

4th Jan No Choir

11th Jan

18th Jan

25th Jan

 

1st Feb

8th Feb No Choir

15th Feb No Choir

22nd Feb

 

1st Mar

8th Mar

15th Mar

22nd Mar

29th Mar No Choir

 

5th Apr No Choir

12th Apr No Choir (Easter Hols)

 

Summer Term

29th Apr

26th Apr

 

3rd May

10th May

17th May

24th May

31st May No Choir

 

7th June

14th June

21st June No Choir

28th June

 

5th July (Rehearse at Lytham Methodist Church)

12th July

 

Key Dates for 2017/18

Thurs 7th Sept, 6.30pm      First rehearsal of the new term!

 

Sat 14th Oct, 7.30pm          Concert at the White Church

Sat 28th Oct, 7.30pm         Concert at Church Road Methodist Church, St. Annes

 

Fri 10th Nov, 7.30pm          Concert at St. Monica’s, Care & Share

 

Fri 1st Dec, 6pm                   Concert with Jonathan Antoine at Lowther

Wed 13th Dec, 7.30pm       Carols at Lytham Hall

Sat 16th Dec, 3.45pm          Walking Nativity starting at Lytham Methodist Church

 

Sat 20th Jan,

10-12.30, 2-4.30                   Workshop day with Em Whitfield-Brooks

 

Sat 24th March, 7pm           St. Mark’s Spring Concert

 

Sat 7th July, 7.30pm            Lytham Methodist Church Summer Concert